November 27, 2017

Contacts & links

Contact persons: Parisa Ghodous (Coordinator)
Professor
SOC, LIRIS UMR 5205
Head of Professional Master CCI
University of Lyon I
Address: Computer Science Department (Département Informatique)
43, bd. du 11 nov. 1918, 69622, Villeurbanne cedex, France
Tel: +33 4 72 44 58 84
e-mailsparisa.ghodous@univ-lyon1.fr & parisa.ghodous@liris.cnrs.fr
&
Catarina Ferreira Da Silva
Associate Professor
emails: catarina.ferreira@univ-lyon1.fr & catarina.ferreira-da-silva@liris.cnrs.fr

Contact person: Thierry Holoffe
Address: Rue de la Régence 58 / Regentschapsstraat 58 B-1000 Brussels
Tel: +32 2 503 40 40
e-mail: info@businesstraining.be

  • AICA ASSOCIAZIONE ITALIANA PER L’INFORMATICA E IL CALCOLO AUTOMATICO (Italy)

Contact persons: Pierfranco Ravotto & Roberto Silvestri
Address: Piazzale Rodolfo Morandi, 2 20121 Milano
Tel. 02 7645501
e-mails: p.ravotto@aicanet.it & r.silvestri@aicanet.it

Contact person: Yiannis Pappas
Address: Sokrati Tsakona 5, 15236, Penteli, Athens, Greece
e-mail: info@exelia.gr

Contact person: Raimundas Matulevicius
Address: Ülikooli 18, 50090 TARTU
e-mail: raimundas.matulevicius@ut.ee

Contact person: Olga Thanou
Address: 3-ti Mart 33, P.C. 4013 Plovdiv, Bulgaria
e-mail: thanou@telesig.eu